Allergens
Allergen list
REG. 1169/2011
1. Cereals containing gluten (wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelt, kamut, or their hybridized strains) and derived products
2. Crustaceans and derived products
3. Eggs and derived products
4. Fish and derived products except gelatin or isinglass used as a clarifying agent in beer and wine
5. Peanuts and derived products
6. Soya and derived products
7. Milk and derived products, included lactose
8. Nuts and derived products
9. Celery and derived products
10. Mustard and derived products
11. Sesame seeds and derived products
12. Sulfur dioxide and sulfites in concentrations greater than 10 mg/Kg or 10 mg/l expressed as S02
13. Lupins and derived products
14. Molluscs and derived products
ALLERGENS ARE INDICATED ON THE MENU WITH THE REFERENCE NUMBER OR ON THE ALLERGEN REGISTER
IN-HOUSE PRODUCTIONS ARE ARTISANAL IN NATURE:
THEREFORE IT IS NOT POSSIBLE TO GUARANTEE THE TOTAL ABSENCE OF TRACES OF ALLERGENS IN THE FINISHED PRODUCTS. EVEN WHEN NOT PROVIDED FOR IN THE RECIPE, THE STAFF IS AVAILABLE FOR FURTHER INFORMATION